Friday, November 14, 2014

Nominate a Teacher Of The Year

At Lindeneau, our team of educators are all excellent, but is there one whom you feel possesses the qualities deserving of the 2014-15 Governor's Educator of the Year Award (also known as Teacher of the Year)?

To determine if a teacher is eligible for this award please review these criteria: and use this form to submit your nomination:

Return the nomination form to Principal Tufaro by Friday, November 24, 2014.

The following teachers are not eligible as they have won within the past five years:
Ms. Allison Dunham
Mrs. Leigh Brunas
Mrs. Linda Tsirikos
Ms. Kristin Blahuta
Mrs. Barbara Forsythe

More information of the Governor's Educator of the Year Program can be found here: